logo

CANADA COMPUTERS

App Available Now

Shop smart. Save big.

Proudly Canadian

Part #: KW9-00633

Item Code: SWMIF00129

Microsoft Windows 11 Home 64-Bit - English DVD - OEM Pack (KW9-00633)

Format: English DVD - OEM Pack
English DVD - OEM Pack
English USB - Retail Pack
French DVD - OEM Pack
Model: Windows 11 Home
Windows 11 Home
Windows 11 Pro
$164.99
$154.99
SAVE $10.00 SAVE
or
Free Shipping

$12.92/mo. in 12 payments (not incl. shipping, taxes) on eligible credit cards. Terms apply. Learn More
Online only.

Availability

DELIVERY

AVAILABLE TO SHIP

STORE PICKUP

Change Preferred Store

Select your preferred location

Ontario - (Canada Computers)

Quebec - (Ordinateurs Canada)

Nova Scotia - (Canada Computers)

British Columbia - (Canada Computers)

Overview

Specifications

Warranty & Returns

Review

2023-12-30

Reviewed by: Customer
Amazing place to get computer accessories, decent pricing aswell. Go to store for getting keyboards and mouse’s

2023-11-27

Reviewed by: Customer
Its Win 11 we all hate it. But this is the devil we have to deal with. Installs cleanly and is ok. I guess??
I'd buy pro if I had more money.

2023-10-02

Reviewed by: Vc
Installs smoothly, only suggestion for Home Edition Windows 11 is not to have the requirement for online connectivity as the motherboard drivers are installed after the Windows install is complete.

2023-07-02

Reviewed by: Customer
urchased for a new home computer build. Received in store recommendation. This is a solid product. All working as expected.

2023-06-26

Reviewed by: Customer
A bit too expensive but otherwise works fine. Setup was done well. Would be nice if it was bundled with office

2023-06-14

Reviewed by: Customer
Nice to get an OEM disk at a reasonable price. Best price around. No need to pay extra or a USB drive.

2023-06-14

Reviewed by: Hooman
A great suggestion made by one of the professional, attentive and patient staff of that store, Ben. It truly suits our needs.

2023-05-30

Reviewed by: Customer
Take the deal on the DVD pack whether you need the DVD or not. As others have mentioned, you can download the installation media from Microsoft's website and use a spare USB you have handy.

2023-03-23

Reviewed by: Andree
Was recommended this over pro. Love the great service CC gives. Not needed pro because I’m gaming. I used to have a pro and did not know the difference between how you can use up to 2 TB or 128 gb ram. I don’t need that much ram so I’m using windows home.

2023-03-21

Reviewed by: Customer
Always get the dvd version no point in paying extra for the usb when you can make your own by downloading it from Microsoft

2023-02-01

Good price for this OS

Reviewed by: Js3065
With the prices of Microsoft OS controlled.. nice to get a deal


Customers who purchased this product also bought

ASUS (SDRW-08D2S-U) Slim External 8x DVD Writer, Retail

LG (GH24NSC0B) Internal 24x DVD-Writer, OEM | Black, SATA, M-DISC

ASUS (DRW-24F1ST/BLK/B) Internal 24x DVD Writer, OEM | Black, SATA

ASUS (SDRW-08D2S-U) Slim External 8x DVD Writer, Retail